Double bedroom with queen-size (5 foot) bed

Heritage Mews, Stratford upon Avon ~ Reviews

Read what previous guests have written about their stay at Heritage Mews in Stratford-upon-Avon. Click on the UpFront Reviews and HomeAway widgets to read independently verified reviews. Below these are recent comments from our visitors’ book at Heritage Mews.



Here are some comments in our Visitors’ Book at Heritage Mews from recent guests:

July 2018: "Had a wonderful few days in this extremely comfortable, well-equipped and spotlessly clean cottage - the garden is superb!"

June 2018: " Lovely house (exceptional garden), outstanding location. Beautiful town."

May 2018: "Location - ideal. House and equipment - superb. Service faultless. Thank you."

April 2018: “Thank you for our wonderful few days. A warm welcome & thoughtful touches. The cottage is immaculate and a hidden gem,”

March 2018: “Thank you so much Val & Simon for a wonderful few days. We have really appreciated all your thoughtful touches in this immaculate and lovely cottage, and it has given us a perfect base to explore Stratford.”

February 2018: “Most enjoyable few days exploring Stratford from this “little gem” of a cottage”

February 2018: “A lovely relaxing break. The cottage is so perfectly located – we’ve really enjoyed exploring all the sites on foot and eating at the great local restaurants.”

January 2018: “We have lost count of times we have stayed at Heritage Mews – but needless to say we love staying here. Everything superb as usual. Thanks D & S."

December 2017: “Yet another lovely Christmas at Heritage Mews. As usual, the house met the high standard which it always sets and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you, Val & Simon – see you soon!"

December 2017: “WOW, what a lovely cottage. Everything has been thought of. Spotlessly clean. Had a lovely time in town xmas shopping. Thank you for xmas treats. So much to see and do - 2 nights not long enough. Val & Simon very helpful."

November 2017: “We have had a wonderful stay in your beautiful cottage. It is immaculate and has every detail you could possibly think of. Only sad thing is having to leave! Thank you.”